Formula 1 2020 racing calendar has been officially released

Formula 1 2020 racing calendar has been officially released


Formula 1 2020 racing calendar has been officially released. The most striking change occurred in the addition of two new races namely the Vietnam GP and the Netherlands GP.

The Automobile Race Federation and Formula 1 authorities agreed to add the Vietnam Grand Prix at the Hanoi Circuit and the Dutch Grand Prix at the Zandvoort Circuit. While the inaugural race will begin in Melbourne, March 15, 2020. The

race in Hanoi will take place on April 5, 2020, after the Bahrain Grand Prix and before the Chinese Grand Prix in Shanghai. While the Dutch Grand Prix was held on May 3, 2020, after the Chinese Grand Prix.

With the addition of the 2020 season race, some racers claimed no objection. However, some argue otherwise.

Those who object to 22 races feel the Formula 1 schedule is too busy. The following schedule of Formula 1 2020.

Formula 1 Racing Schedule 2020

Date Venue Grand Prix
15-Mar-20 Melbourne Australia
22-Mar-20 Sakhir Bahrain
5-Apr-20 Hanoi Vietnamese
19-Apr-20 Shanghai China
3-May-20 Zandvoort Netherlands
10-May-20 Barcelona Spanish
24-May-20 Monaco Monaco
7-Jun-20 Baku Azerbaijan
14-Jun-20 Montreal Canada
28-Jun-20 Le Castellet French
5-Jul-20 Spielberg Austria
19-Jul-20 Silverstone English
2-Aug-20 Budapest Hungary
30-Aug-20 Spa Belgium
6-Sep-20 Monza Italy
20-Sep-20 Singapore Singapore
27-Sep-20 Sochi Russia
11-Oct-20 Suzuka Japan
25-Oct-20 Austin United States of America
1-Nov-20 Mexico City Mexico
15-Nov-20 Sao Paulo Brazil
29-Nov-20 Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button